• Facebook RSS Feeds

  • Allendale Area Logo
  • Upcoming Events

  • Sponsorship's Available

    Promote your business in a powerful way! Sponsorship provides our members the opportunity for recognition and publicity. Your business name and logo will be included on all promotional material and invitations. For some events, sponsorship will also include tickets to the event, the opportunity to speak to attendees, to display promotional materials or to distribute promotional items.

    We have a long list of opportunities for you to engage in 2017! 

    Learn more here. 

     

  • Connected Chamber Woman's Luncheon:

    Friday, February 3

    Friday, May 5

    Friday, November 3

    Chamber Member Luncheon: 

    Wednesday, February 8

    Wednesday, June 14

    Wednesday, September 27

    Wednesday, December 13

    ​Coffee & Networking: 

    Wednesday, March 15

    Wednesday, April 19

    Wednesday, May 17

    Wednesday, August 16

    Wednesday, October 18

    ​Speed Networking: 

    Friday, June 2

    ​Multi Chamber Business Blind Date: 

    Wednesday, March 8

    Friday, September 29

    ​Summer School Series: 

    Monday, July 10, 17, 24, & 31

    ​Business After Hours: 

    Wednesday, November 8

    ​Board Meeting: 

    Wednesday, March 22

    Wednesday, May 24

    Wednesday, September 27
    Conference Call/Email Board Meeting 

    Wednesday, November 15

    Wednesday, December 13
    Budget Board Meeting

  •