• Facebook RSS Feeds

  • Allendale Area Logo
  • Upcoming Events

  • Sponsorship's Available

    Promote your business in a powerful way! Sponsorship provides our members the opportunity for recognition and publicity. Your business name and logo will be included on all promotional material and invitations. For some events, sponsorship will also include tickets to the event, the opportunity to speak to attendees, to display promotional materials or to distribute promotional items.

    We have a long list of opportunities for you to engage in 2017! 

    Learn more here. 

     

  • Connected Chamber Woman's Luncheon:

    Friday, May 5 - Learn more here

    Friday, November 3

    Chamber Member Luncheon: 

    Wednesday, June 21 - Grand Valley State University

    Wednesday, September 27

    Wednesday, December 13 - Main Street Pub

    ​Coffee & Networking: 

    Wednesday, March 15 - WTLJ TV-54/ TCT of Michigan

    Wednesday, April 19 - Lake Michigan Dance Academy 

    Wednesday, May 17 -  Physiotherapy Associates - Learn more here

    Wednesday, August 16 - Allendale True Value

    Wednesday, October 18​ - Northern Physical Therapy in partnership with the Coopersville Area Chamber of Commerce

    ​Speed Networking: 

    Friday, June 2

    ​Multi Chamber Business Blind Date: 

    Friday, September 29

    ​Summer School Series: 

    Monday, July 10, 17, 24, & 31

    ​Business After Hours: 

    Wednesday, November 8 - Chemical 

    Chamber ​Board Meetings: 

    Wednesday, May 24

    Wednesday, September 27
    Conference Call/Email Board Meeting 

    Wednesday, November 15

    Wednesday, December 13
    Budget Board Meeting

  •