• Facebook RSS Feeds

  • Allendale Area Logo
  • webpage_header
  • Chamber Events Calendar

  • Foot Golf Fundraiser Foot Golf Fundraiser

    1st Annual AACC Foot Golf Skilled Trade Scholarship Fundraiser 
    Friday, May 17
    3pm – 4:30pm - Kick off at 3pm
    Pigeon Creek Golf Course 
    10195 120th Avenue 
    West Olive, MI 49460

    Learn more>>>

    Print PDF Flyer>>>

     

  • Coffee & Networking Coffee & Networking

    Tuesday April 9 - CANCELLED 
    8:00am – 9:00am

    Tuesday June 11 
    8:00am – 9:00am

    Tuesday September 10
    8:00am – 9:00am

    Tuesday October 8
    8:00am – 9:00am

  • Member Luncheons Member Luncheons

    Chamber Member Luncheon
    Exploring EOS 
    Wednesday, June 19
    11:30am – 1:00pm 
    GVSU Alumni House 

     

    Chamber Member Luncheon
    Date TBD
    Main Street Pub 

  • Beautify the Boulevard Beautify the Boulevard

    Tuesday, May 28th – Friday, May 31st 
    Time TBD
    Flower beds along Lake Michigan Drive

     

  • West MI Chamber Network Connected Chamber Woman's Luncheons West MI Chamber Network Connected Chamber Woman's Luncheons

    Friday, May 10
    11:30am – 1:00pm
    Location TBD

    Friday, November 8
    11:30am – 1:00pm
    Location TBD

  • Allendale 4th of July Allendale 4th of July

    Thursday, July 4
    Parade - 9:00am 
    Firetworks - Dusk 

  • Connecting Community Business Expo Connecting Community Business Expo

    Tuesday, August 13
    5:30pm – 7:00pm
    APS Middle School Gym

  • Hometown Holiday Celebration Christmas Tree Lighting Hometown Holiday Celebration Christmas Tree Lighting

    Saturday, December 7
    5:00pm – 7:00pm 
    6:00pm Tree Lighting 
    Heritage Town Square Plaza (North West Corner of 60th and LK MI DR)

    More Info

  • 2019 Sustaining Partner Circle Members